London - UK

9 Whitehall (3rd Floor)
London
SW1A 2DD

David Hoggins
T: +44 (0)207 321 5809
E: david.hoggins@pharpartnerships.com


 

Singapore

One George Street
10-01,
Singapore 049145

Andrew Fraser
T: +65 6817 3129
E: andrew.fraser@pharpartnerships.com


 

Malaysia

Unit 3A-01, Level 3A, Wisma N2N, Tower 2
Avenue 3, Bangsar South, No-8 , Jalan Kerinchi
59200, Kuala Lumpur

Indran Balavishnu
T: +603 2242 0990
E: indran.balavishnu@pharpartnerships.com


 

Indonesia

Tempo Scan Tower 32nd Floor
JI. HR. Rasuna Said Kav 3-4
Jakarta 12950

Prem Bhatia
T: +6221 2934 9372
E: prem.bhatia@pharpartnerships.com


 

Thailand

55/5, 4th Floor, Soi Phaholythin 2, Phaholyothin Road,
Kwang Samsennai, Playathai, Bangkok 10400

Kitthanat Bootphosakul
T: +66 (0) 98 103 6369 or +66 (0) 83 898 3328
E: kitthanat.b@pharpartnerships.com


 

Philippines

119 L.P. Leviste St.
Salcedo Village, Makati
1227, Philippines

Frances Barsana
T: +63 917 553 8231
E: frances.barsana@pharpartnerships.com


 

India

334, 5th Main, 1st Block
Koramangala
Bangalore 560034

Prem Bhatia
T: +91 80 41150099
E: prem.bhatia@pharpartnerships.com


 

Mexico

Blvd. Aeropuerto 1025
San Jose el Alto
37545 Leon, Gto.

Nick lockwood
T: +44 (0)7766 903 698
E: nick.lockwood@pharpartnerships.com


 

Saudi Arabia

Tahlia Street, Alsayed Building, 1st Floor Olaya Dist
PO Box 42
Riyadh 11351

Keith Impey
T: +44 768 007 404
E: keith.impey@multisportsmarketing.com